

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate James DeKloe, SCFA

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson Dr. Karen McCord

CSEA

George Olgin Tina Abbate

AGENDA

Shared Governance Council SPECIAL MEETING

May 27, 2015 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

Richard Crapuchettes

Students

Casey Bess Jolleena Lewis

ALG

Shirley Lewis Christie Speck

Advisory Members

Dr. Leslie Minor, Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM			PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) PUBLIC COMMENTS		Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Budget Y. Ligioso		Information/Action	
3.	Reinstitution of Budget Committee Y. Ligioso		Information/Action	
3.	Adjournment	7	Action	4:00 p.m.

Upcoming Meetings

June 10, 2015: Regular meeting (2-4 p.m.)

No scheduled meeting in July

